Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Get right in at appointment time He d oes excellent foot work
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Attentive staff and easy to get professionally treated. Dr. Suykerbuyk is thorough and provides detailed information and options.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My family and I have have been going to Dr Suykerbuyk for over a year. Each and every time our visits are excellent. The office staff is wonderful and Dr Suykerbuk is incredible!!! I would recommend him to everyone who is seeking a podiatrist!!!
Todd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Suykerbuyk and his staff were friendly and attentive. I am happy to have found this practice and would definitely recommend it.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very polite and very efficient staff. There wasn’t any long wait time to see the doctor. Nice calm experience. The doctor was personable and listened attentively. I would definitely recommend!!
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good afternoon
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I have been to this doctor twice now in the last few years and he will always be my foot and ankle doctor. I’ve never had to wait for the doctor to see me like other doctors that make you wait up front forever so I feel like he’s respectful of his patients time also. He is always so nice and has always been correct in his diagnosis of whatever is wrong with his patients.So to sum up my experience with this doctor I would say he’s probably been the best doctor I’ve ever seen of all my doctors and I’m 63 years old.
Teri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Suykerbuyk was very personable and caring, and my appointment was timely and not rushed. He took the time to provide education, and allowed time for questions. Would recommend practice.
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It was wonderful to be able to walk again without pain. It helped my back and my outlool on life to be free of pain.
Lanel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Doctor Chris was very informative and gave three options with my issue! His staff was very helpful! I would definitely use him again!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Suykerbuyk cut the ligament to straighten a toe I hag broken that healed with a crook & stiffened over time.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast efficient, on time. Accommodated need for same day visit, much appreciated.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always a nice yearly check up here, great staff too. Dr. Suykerbuyk is helpful and very nice.
Addyson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The staff are always really nice and the doctor always listens to you and make sure your heard.
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very efficient and friendly service
Terrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The doctor was efficient, friendly, and did a great job.
Florence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff is very welcoming. Office is convenient location. Dr. Chris is attentive and listens to concerns. So very happy I have found his service. Highly recommend.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
On time. Did not have to wait in lobby very long..very professional person, staff also .