Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

106 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly, thorough, and not pushy to operate. Truly has the patient's best interests in mind. Explained all my options and the pros/cons of each option. Appointment was timely and office staff were great as well.
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am very pleased with the care I receive from the doctor and staff. He is knowledgable, attentive, explains everything and truly seems caring.
Andreana C.
Submitted 05/06/22
My visit was very quick and painless!
Mark E.
Submitted 04/28/22
My whole experience with AZ Choice Foot and Ankle from Initial Appointment to my recent Post Op Surgery appointment has been totally outstanding. Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. I required work release forms to be filled out prior to surgery and I was able to communicate with just one staff member, I turned them in and picked them up when completed. Try that one with some of these large medical facilities that do the same work as Dr. Suykerbuyk. When surgery day came, I realized that I'd selected the correct Doctor for my foot surgery. The Hospital staff for my case kept telling me that they really like Dr. Suykerbuyk and he is a good Doctor. If you should be needing foot or ankle surgery I highly recommend Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff. This single doctor office will give you that personalization that I thought was a thing of the past. I was wrong, it still exists.
Hazael C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly atmosphere.
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience from the front desk and the doctor!
Haley V.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very kind from the time we walked in to the time we left!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy to schedule, very efficient and friendly check in staff. Dr. Chris was great, he took some x-rays, determined what was happening, and easily addressed my pain and discomfort.
Gina Q.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick service - excellent front desk staff- caring and considerate of patients time. I would recommend this Dr. and office to anyone.
Supawan G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Friendly front office. Got my appointment next day. Dr. is really good, details & get to the point. Love this practice & I have been with this office for a long time. Recommended.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Wonderful experience, I enjoyed our conversation and he explained the procedure perfectly. Very nice and easy to talk to.
Renee D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Best Doctors office ever! The staff go above and beyond for you!!!
Christine V.
Submitted 04/03/22
My office and surgical experience has been terrific. The staff is friendly and Dr Suykerbuyk is great at explaining everything regarding my foot challenges and surgical recovery.
Annabelle F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk is very experienced, gentle, caring and very understanding. His staff is upbeat, cares and never leaves you hanging on the phone. I just wished I found him first, before I had my surgery from another doctor. I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends
Tina F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great doctor very personable
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff and Doctor were both FABULOUS!!!
Ciara E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk is excellent! He explained what was going on and the source of my pain. He was ready and willing to help find a solution. The office staff is kind and very helpful!
Dale B.
Submitted 03/23/22
All office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor outstanding in foot treatment. Does an excellent job.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Nice office staff and dr was very informative about my situation. I would highly recommend.