Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

127 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Office was very comfortable, office staff was kind and welcoming. Dr Suykerbuyk was very professional ,informative and didn’t rush you through your appointment time. Over all great experiences for my first appointment
Margaret N.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very nice Doctor and a pleasant outcome to my visit! No toenail infection! I will mend and be able to enjoy my upcoming vacation with a peace of mind! Thank you…
Mel M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Both the doctor and staff were pleasant. Dr. took the time to be sure I understood all options.
Jillian C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great staff. Everyone was so nice. Dr. was really patient with me and my fear of needles. Explained everything to me with pictures so I knew exactly what my issue was and provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision regarding my care.
Laura D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly as always and took the time to see what my issues were. He was quick to treat and set up a follow up treatment. Several of my family members already come to him. He is excellent!!!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Bradley S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly staff. Quick and efficient visit. Dr. Suykerbuyk took time to answer all of my questions.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/12/22
I was in a lot of pain and I was seen same day.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Love his office staff and whenever I need to see and discuss anything always available.
Lyman D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good i will refer clients to you
Randall E.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great foot doctor, very knowledgeable I've been a patient of his for 7 years
Terrell S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Suykerbuyk was friendly, professional, and thorough. This is exactly what you want from a doctor.
David B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good
Malcolm D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent service
Florence P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Welcoming office atmosphere. Staff helpful. Dr. actively listens and responds with clarity.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly and took the time to see what my issues were. He was quick to treat and set up a follow up treatment. Thank You to my friend Terry who helped referring and setting up my appointment.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always treated with the best customer service! Super friendly and nice and always answers all my questions :) highly recommend
James A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always excellent
Jorge B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Office staff was friendly, prompt service. Dr. Suykerbuyk explained everything and took time to answer any questions I had before leaving his office.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great