Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Louis Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly and professional treatment. No need to shop around.
Daren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a great experience seeing a doctor that cares about their patient. I would highly recommend Visiting doctor Suykerbuyk.
Boonmee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Caring staff and the service was great ! Dr. Provide relief to my foot pain right away when I was in the office .
Carl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome doctor cares about his patients 5 star
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
My pain is gone. Easy to make an appointment online. Very friendly staff. I would recommend them.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Helpful and felt cared for.
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was acknowledged and greeted as soon as I entered the reception area. Dr Christopher was professional in manner and explained the billing process to me
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Perfect I saw Dr. At my appointment all was great & very professional
Tony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Awesome
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Get right in at appointment time He d oes excellent foot work
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Attentive staff and easy to get professionally treated. Dr. Suykerbuyk is thorough and provides detailed information and options.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My family and I have have been going to Dr Suykerbuyk for over a year. Each and every time our visits are excellent. The office staff is wonderful and Dr Suykerbuk is incredible!!! I would recommend him to everyone who is seeking a podiatrist!!!
Todd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Suykerbuyk and his staff were friendly and attentive. I am happy to have found this practice and would definitely recommend it.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very polite and very efficient staff. There wasn’t any long wait time to see the doctor. Nice calm experience. The doctor was personable and listened attentively. I would definitely recommend!!
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good afternoon
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I have been to this doctor twice now in the last few years and he will always be my foot and ankle doctor. I’ve never had to wait for the doctor to see me like other doctors that make you wait up front forever so I feel like he’s respectful of his patients time also. He is always so nice and has always been correct in his diagnosis of whatever is wrong with his patients.So to sum up my experience with this doctor I would say he’s probably been the best doctor I’ve ever seen of all my doctors and I’m 63 years old.
Teri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Suykerbuyk was very personable and caring, and my appointment was timely and not rushed. He took the time to provide education, and allowed time for questions. Would recommend practice.