Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

136 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrell S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Suykerbuyk was friendly, professional, and thorough. This is exactly what you want from a doctor.
David B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good
Malcolm D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent service
Florence P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Welcoming office atmosphere. Staff helpful. Dr. actively listens and responds with clarity.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly and took the time to see what my issues were. He was quick to treat and set up a follow up treatment. Thank You to my friend Terry who helped referring and setting up my appointment.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always treated with the best customer service! Super friendly and nice and always answers all my questions :) highly recommend
James A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always excellent
Jorge B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Office staff was friendly, prompt service. Dr. Suykerbuyk explained everything and took time to answer any questions I had before leaving his office.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Quick and Knowlogable
Melissa L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly, thorough, and not pushy to operate. Truly has the patient's best interests in mind. Explained all my options and the pros/cons of each option. Appointment was timely and office staff were great as well.
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am very pleased with the care I receive from the doctor and staff. He is knowledgable, attentive, explains everything and truly seems caring.
Andreana C.
Submitted 05/06/22
My visit was very quick and painless!
Mark E.
Submitted 04/28/22
My whole experience with AZ Choice Foot and Ankle from Initial Appointment to my recent Post Op Surgery appointment has been totally outstanding. Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. I required work release forms to be filled out prior to surgery and I was able to communicate with just one staff member, I turned them in and picked them up when completed. Try that one with some of these large medical facilities that do the same work as Dr. Suykerbuyk. When surgery day came, I realized that I'd selected the correct Doctor for my foot surgery. The Hospital staff for my case kept telling me that they really like Dr. Suykerbuyk and he is a good Doctor. If you should be needing foot or ankle surgery I highly recommend Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff. This single doctor office will give you that personalization that I thought was a thing of the past. I was wrong, it still exists.
Hazael C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly atmosphere.
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience from the front desk and the doctor!
Haley V.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very kind from the time we walked in to the time we left!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy to schedule, very efficient and friendly check in staff. Dr. Chris was great, he took some x-rays, determined what was happening, and easily addressed my pain and discomfort.
Gina Q.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick service - excellent front desk staff- caring and considerate of patients time. I would recommend this Dr. and office to anyone.