Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr Chris was very efficient and friendly.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great, very professional doctor and friendly, caring staff. I highly recommend this doctor and practice.
Porter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very friendly!
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Awesome. Great staff.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
He answers all my questions and takes time to listen
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Relaxed, trustworthy environment great doctor ! Very Knowledgeable
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
A very pleasant experience The Doctor listened to my problem and was very professional and helped me. He removed a callas from my toe and applied some medicine that took away the pain. Also gave me instructions to help with the on going issue.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Good
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Louis Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly and professional treatment. No need to shop around.
Daren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a great experience seeing a doctor that cares about their patient. I would highly recommend Visiting doctor Suykerbuyk.
Boonmee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Caring staff and the service was great ! Dr. Provide relief to my foot pain right away when I was in the office .
Carl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome doctor cares about his patients 5 star
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
My pain is gone. Easy to make an appointment online. Very friendly staff. I would recommend them.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Helpful and felt cared for.
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was acknowledged and greeted as soon as I entered the reception area. Dr Christopher was professional in manner and explained the billing process to me
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Perfect I saw Dr. At my appointment all was great & very professional
Tony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Awesome
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Get right in at appointment time He d oes excellent foot work