Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

106 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayne S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Helpful when I called for appt.. Front desk personable Dr efficient/kind
Lyman D.
Submitted 03/09/22
It was very good
John J B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Outstanding
Kimbal R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great!!! As always!!
Luz Maria R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional attention
Renee D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best Doctor ever! I’ve seen 3 foot doctors and Dr Suykerbuyk is the best!
Virgina B.
Submitted 03/05/22
excellent care, always on time.
James A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very efficient office. Given reasonable choices for treatment when possible
Debbie G.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had two lapiplasty surgeries and he was amazing. Would recommend him to everyone. The whole office is very friendly and helpful. I have never had to sit and wait. Always on time and even sometimes early.
Brandi W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr is great receptionist was great. Highly recommend. Professional, but very comfortable and Dr has a funny sense of humor.
Cheri M.
Submitted 02/11/22
He's always willing and able to listen to what is going on and he always does what he thinks is in your best interest
Michael M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Good service, injections effective, started feeling better in a day.
Pamela E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly, nice, efficient, listened and explained clearly what to expect.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Office staff is fabulous. You feel very welcome as soon as you enter the office. All my questions are always answered and the care I receive is excellent.
Danny R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Chris saved my toe. He’s tops in my book.
Beth L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very informative discussion with Dr. Suykerbuyk. Very friendly staff.
Logan L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr took his time with us and explained everything. He was super friendly also!
Daina W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very caring, knowledgeable, and kind doctor and staff. Definitely recommend.
Caroldine H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Explaining what he is doing. You feel comfortable and he is always friendly.
Lyman D.
Submitted 12/29/21
They took good care of me irecomemd them to anyone needing help with their feet Lyman