Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It was wonderful to be able to walk again without pain. It helped my back and my outlool on life to be free of pain.
Lanel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Doctor Chris was very informative and gave three options with my issue! His staff was very helpful! I would definitely use him again!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Suykerbuyk cut the ligament to straighten a toe I hag broken that healed with a crook & stiffened over time.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast efficient, on time. Accommodated need for same day visit, much appreciated.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always a nice yearly check up here, great staff too. Dr. Suykerbuyk is helpful and very nice.
Addyson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The staff are always really nice and the doctor always listens to you and make sure your heard.
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very efficient and friendly service
Terrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The doctor was efficient, friendly, and did a great job.
Florence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff is very welcoming. Office is convenient location. Dr. Chris is attentive and listens to concerns. So very happy I have found his service. Highly recommend.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
On time. Did not have to wait in lobby very long..very professional person, staff also .
Nicholas P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Good conversation with Doc. Seems to know what he is talking about. Hopefully he us a skilled foot doc and helps my bunion problem
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great experience except for needles in the toe (ingrown toenail). (Joke) Very cooperative competent. I got lost and the lady at the desk talked me to their office. I was late and the Doctor still saw me.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Office was very comfortable, office staff was kind and welcoming. Dr Suykerbuyk was very professional ,informative and didn’t rush you through your appointment time. Over all great experiences for my first appointment
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very nice Doctor and a pleasant outcome to my visit! No toenail infection! I will mend and be able to enjoy my upcoming vacation with a peace of mind! Thank you…
Mel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Both the doctor and staff were pleasant. Dr. took the time to be sure I understood all options.
Jillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great staff. Everyone was so nice. Dr. was really patient with me and my fear of needles. Explained everything to me with pictures so I knew exactly what my issue was and provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision regarding my care.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly as always and took the time to see what my issues were. He was quick to treat and set up a follow up treatment. Several of my family members already come to him. He is excellent!!!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly staff. Quick and efficient visit. Dr. Suykerbuyk took time to answer all of my questions.