Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

106 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Last minute appointment and they squeezed me in. Dr Chris is the best ever!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional.Spends time with you.
Derick B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Thank you.
Todd B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Office staff are always professional and helpful. Dr. Suykerbuyk is awesome. I see him every 10-12 weeks and am impressed every time I’m there.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Outstanding.
Otis K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick and painless. Great experience.
Arthur B.
Submitted 11/13/21
No waiting Great Doctor
Zach E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and personable. Dr. Cut out my ingrown toenail with zero pain. 10 out of 10.
Charles V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome doc. Would recommend him to everyone.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was professional and kind and described my daughter’s condition in terms that she could understand.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Understand and agree with next step in treatment.
Donald P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Suykerbuyk is the best. Patient, kind, and caring make up the qualities of the best doctors. Thank you for being my caregiver & friend. Don Parker
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Answers all my questions I have made an appointment for surgery.I also recommend him to 2 friends
Adrian J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great staff and friendly environment. Doctor knowledgeable.
Shareese D.
Submitted 10/26/21
My foot doctor understands my foot problems because he too is a runner! I love him!
Lawrence M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Suyerbuyk is funny and kind. He has been a tremendous help dealing with my foot issues. I finally have hope that I'll be able to walk again.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Perfect!
Angelia M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Sat and listen to my issues
Linda D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Suykerbuyk is wonderful. I would highly recommend him!