Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I was in a lot of pain and I was seen same day.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Love his office staff and whenever I need to see and discuss anything always available.
Lyman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good i will refer clients to you
Randall E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great foot doctor, very knowledgeable I've been a patient of his for 7 years
Terrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Suykerbuyk was friendly, professional, and thorough. This is exactly what you want from a doctor.
David B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good
Malcolm D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent service
Florence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Welcoming office atmosphere. Staff helpful. Dr. actively listens and responds with clarity.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly and took the time to see what my issues were. He was quick to treat and set up a follow up treatment. Thank You to my friend Terry who helped referring and setting up my appointment.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always treated with the best customer service! Super friendly and nice and always answers all my questions :) highly recommend
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always excellent
Jorge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Office staff was friendly, prompt service. Dr. Suykerbuyk explained everything and took time to answer any questions I had before leaving his office.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Quick and Knowlogable
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk was very friendly, thorough, and not pushy to operate. Truly has the patient's best interests in mind. Explained all my options and the pros/cons of each option. Appointment was timely and office staff were great as well.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am very pleased with the care I receive from the doctor and staff. He is knowledgable, attentive, explains everything and truly seems caring.
Andreana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My visit was very quick and painless!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My whole experience with AZ Choice Foot and Ankle from Initial Appointment to my recent Post Op Surgery appointment has been totally outstanding. Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. I required work release forms to be filled out prior to surgery and I was able to communicate with just one staff member, I turned them in and picked them up when completed. Try that one with some of these large medical facilities that do the same work as Dr. Suykerbuyk. When surgery day came, I realized that I'd selected the correct Doctor for my foot surgery. The Hospital staff for my case kept telling me that they really like Dr. Suykerbuyk and he is a good Doctor. If you should be needing foot or ankle surgery I highly recommend Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff. This single doctor office will give you that personalization that I thought was a thing of the past. I was wrong, it still exists.
Hazael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly atmosphere.