Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

136 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Supawan G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Friendly front office. Got my appointment next day. Dr. is really good, details & get to the point. Love this practice & I have been with this office for a long time. Recommended.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Wonderful experience, I enjoyed our conversation and he explained the procedure perfectly. Very nice and easy to talk to.
Renee D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Best Doctors office ever! The staff go above and beyond for you!!!
Christine V.
Submitted 04/03/22
My office and surgical experience has been terrific. The staff is friendly and Dr Suykerbuyk is great at explaining everything regarding my foot challenges and surgical recovery.
Annabelle F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk is very experienced, gentle, caring and very understanding. His staff is upbeat, cares and never leaves you hanging on the phone. I just wished I found him first, before I had my surgery from another doctor. I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends
Tina F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great doctor very personable
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff and Doctor were both FABULOUS!!!
Ciara E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk is excellent! He explained what was going on and the source of my pain. He was ready and willing to help find a solution. The office staff is kind and very helpful!
Dale B.
Submitted 03/23/22
All office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor outstanding in foot treatment. Does an excellent job.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Nice office staff and dr was very informative about my situation. I would highly recommend.
Jayne S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Helpful when I called for appt.. Front desk personable Dr efficient/kind
Lyman D.
Submitted 03/09/22
It was very good
John J B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Outstanding
Kimbal R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great!!! As always!!
Luz Maria R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional attention
Renee D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best Doctor ever! I’ve seen 3 foot doctors and Dr Suykerbuyk is the best!
Virgina B.
Submitted 03/05/22
excellent care, always on time.
James A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very efficient office. Given reasonable choices for treatment when possible
Debbie G.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had two lapiplasty surgeries and he was amazing. Would recommend him to everyone. The whole office is very friendly and helpful. I have never had to sit and wait. Always on time and even sometimes early.
Brandi W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr is great receptionist was great. Highly recommend. Professional, but very comfortable and Dr has a funny sense of humor.