Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

136 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri M.
Submitted 02/11/22
He's always willing and able to listen to what is going on and he always does what he thinks is in your best interest
Michael M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Good service, injections effective, started feeling better in a day.
Pamela E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly, nice, efficient, listened and explained clearly what to expect.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Office staff is fabulous. You feel very welcome as soon as you enter the office. All my questions are always answered and the care I receive is excellent.
Danny R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Chris saved my toe. He’s tops in my book.
Beth L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very informative discussion with Dr. Suykerbuyk. Very friendly staff.
Logan L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr took his time with us and explained everything. He was super friendly also!
Daina W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very caring, knowledgeable, and kind doctor and staff. Definitely recommend.
Caroldine H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Explaining what he is doing. You feel comfortable and he is always friendly.
Lyman D.
Submitted 12/29/21
They took good care of me irecomemd them to anyone needing help with their feet Lyman
Pat S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Last minute appointment and they squeezed me in. Dr Chris is the best ever!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional.Spends time with you.
Derick B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Thank you.
Todd B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Office staff are always professional and helpful. Dr. Suykerbuyk is awesome. I see him every 10-12 weeks and am impressed every time I’m there.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Outstanding.
Otis K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick and painless. Great experience.
Arthur B.
Submitted 11/13/21
No waiting Great Doctor
Zach E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and personable. Dr. Cut out my ingrown toenail with zero pain. 10 out of 10.
Charles V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome doc. Would recommend him to everyone.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was professional and kind and described my daughter’s condition in terms that she could understand.