Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

106 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great staff and Doctor experience.
Tim A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great experience.
Kathy R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent service. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring medical professionals!
Edith V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience! Very nice doctor and receptionist.
Neeru B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent experience as always!
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Suykerbuyk was awesome! The staff are friendly and helpful, the overall level of care was excellent.
Renee C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Front staff are very friendly. Dr. Suykerbuyk is always through in explaining my care and helpful if I have questions. Highly recommend him for any foot issues you might have.
John R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great office with a great staff!
Tim S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great experience the Doc is in tune with what’s going on and is very informative
Jill D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Pleasant… no wait time. Excellent Doctor and staff.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great staff. Appt next day! Dr very thorough.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Exceptional podiatrist! Very compassionate, really listens to his patients.
Todd B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always awesome!
Shana H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick and easy. Professional staff. Knowledgeable doctor.
Marie H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great staff and great doctor!
Celeste G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always in the best hands with this team! Super friendly and easy to work with!
Traci F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Pleasant and efficient front desk staff. Dr. Suykerbuyk was engaging, explained things well and gave me good options to address my issues.
Tracey W.
Submitted 08/02/21
I am extremely satistifed with Dr Suykerbuyk and his staff. I had the Lapiplasty® 3D Bunion Correction surgery in March. I had no complications and Dr. Suykerbuyk was very attentive and the aftercare was amazing. I have almost no scarring and my toes are now straight. I went paddleboarding this weekend and the only pain I had was from my other foot that is not done yet. We schedualed to get it done soon. I have never sat in the waiting room for more than 2 minutes for my follow up appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Suykerbuyk and this office!
Chatalee M.
Submitted 07/30/21
He did an amazing job my bunionectomy went so well I am recommending him to EVERYONE I see
Donald P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wow! What a great experience. Thoughtful staff and doctor. I got more knowledge and treatment in my first visit than any of the other podiatrist I've seen in 3 visits. I am very hopeful for a positive outcome for my feet under Dr. Suykerbuyk's care and strongly recommend him. My PCP is a runner and she recommended Dr. Suykerbuyk to me and she was spot on correct. Thank you to Dr. C. Suykerbuyk and his wonderful staff for making my visit such a success. May God bless you and yours'. Don