Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience from the front desk and the doctor!
Haley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very kind from the time we walked in to the time we left!
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy to schedule, very efficient and friendly check in staff. Dr. Chris was great, he took some x-rays, determined what was happening, and easily addressed my pain and discomfort.
Gina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick service - excellent front desk staff- caring and considerate of patients time. I would recommend this Dr. and office to anyone.
Supawan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Friendly front office. Got my appointment next day. Dr. is really good, details & get to the point. Love this practice & I have been with this office for a long time. Recommended.
Joseph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Wonderful experience, I enjoyed our conversation and he explained the procedure perfectly. Very nice and easy to talk to.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Best Doctors office ever! The staff go above and beyond for you!!!
Christine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
My office and surgical experience has been terrific. The staff is friendly and Dr Suykerbuyk is great at explaining everything regarding my foot challenges and surgical recovery.
Annabelle F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk is very experienced, gentle, caring and very understanding. His staff is upbeat, cares and never leaves you hanging on the phone. I just wished I found him first, before I had my surgery from another doctor. I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Great doctor very personable
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff and Doctor were both FABULOUS!!!
Ciara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Suykerbuyk is excellent! He explained what was going on and the source of my pain. He was ready and willing to help find a solution. The office staff is kind and very helpful!
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
All office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor outstanding in foot treatment. Does an excellent job.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Nice office staff and dr was very informative about my situation. I would highly recommend.
Jayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Helpful when I called for appt.. Front desk personable Dr efficient/kind
Lyman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
It was very good
John J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Outstanding
Kimbal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great!!! As always!!
Luz Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional attention
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Best Doctor ever! I’ve seen 3 foot doctors and Dr Suykerbuyk is the best!