Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I am extremely satistifed with Dr Suykerbuyk and his staff. I had the Lapiplasty® 3D Bunion Correction surgery in March. I had no complications and Dr. Suykerbuyk was very attentive and the aftercare was amazing. I have almost no scarring and my toes are now straight. I went paddleboarding this weekend and the only pain I had was from my other foot that is not done yet. We schedualed to get it done soon. I have never sat in the waiting room for more than 2 minutes for my follow up appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Suykerbuyk and this office!
Chatalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
He did an amazing job my bunionectomy went so well I am recommending him to EVERYONE I see
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Wow! What a great experience. Thoughtful staff and doctor. I got more knowledge and treatment in my first visit than any of the other podiatrist I've seen in 3 visits. I am very hopeful for a positive outcome for my feet under Dr. Suykerbuyk's care and strongly recommend him. My PCP is a runner and she recommended Dr. Suykerbuyk to me and she was spot on correct. Thank you to Dr. C. Suykerbuyk and his wonderful staff for making my visit such a success. May God bless you and yours'. Don
Kristi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Suykerbuyk’s visit was a good one. Came in with 12 months of plantar fasciitis foot pain that gave me a bone spur. He talked to me about my options for relief. I took the cortisone shot. (Painful) but today is day two and I have very very minimal pain. We shall see if that helps. He was thorough in his exam.
Juliet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very happy patient!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
If you need a foot and ankle specialist, look no further! Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff are wonderful! Very caring, friendly and knowledgeable...I am so glad that my primary recommended him when I developed Charcot's arthropathy (a somewhat rare condition) - Dr. Suykerbuyk immediately provided me with information and treatment options. Since I will be dealing with this condition for the rest of my life, it is important to me to have a great team managing my care - thank you all!
Dourthy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Suykerbuyk is gentle, patient. and knowledgeable. He takes time to discuss all options and answers questions. Highly recommend him
Suzan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Alway on time! Dr and staff are excellent!
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
He knew how to cater his care to children. Great experience!
Chatalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
He did an awesome job and I am so impressed with my recovery!! Can’t thank him enough!!
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Spectacular doc and care
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
It’s always great meeting with The Dr.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Suykerbuyk is a miracle worker!! Treated me for an Achilles tendon tare and I am back on my feet after 4 weeks and back to work in 6 weeks!!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great !
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Suykerbuyk, is very professional and friendly. He has been helping me keep my toenail growth, under control, during the pandemic. I truly appreciate his help!
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Suykerbuyk is an exceptional podiatrist! His work ethic is amazing. He has done several foot surgeries on me, all very successful. I have recommended him to several of my friends, who are very happy with his work.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr suykerbuyk was very nice and very knowledgeable. Front office staff was very nice and there was no wait time- it was a great experience! When I decide to do the bunion surgery, I will definitely use Dr suykerbuyk!
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great staff friendly and The doctor has always been great
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
N/A
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Good as always