Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

AZ Choice Foot and Ankle

Christopher Suykerbuyk, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Gilbert, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Suykerbuyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Front staff are very friendly. Dr. Suykerbuyk is always through in explaining my care and helpful if I have questions. Highly recommend him for any foot issues you might have.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great office with a great staff!
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great experience the Doc is in tune with what’s going on and is very informative
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Pleasant… no wait time. Excellent Doctor and staff.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Great staff. Appt next day! Dr very thorough.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Exceptional podiatrist! Very compassionate, really listens to his patients.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Always awesome!
Shana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick and easy. Professional staff. Knowledgeable doctor.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great staff and great doctor!
Celeste G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always in the best hands with this team! Super friendly and easy to work with!
Traci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Pleasant and efficient front desk staff. Dr. Suykerbuyk was engaging, explained things well and gave me good options to address my issues.
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I am extremely satistifed with Dr Suykerbuyk and his staff. I had the Lapiplasty® 3D Bunion Correction surgery in March. I had no complications and Dr. Suykerbuyk was very attentive and the aftercare was amazing. I have almost no scarring and my toes are now straight. I went paddleboarding this weekend and the only pain I had was from my other foot that is not done yet. We schedualed to get it done soon. I have never sat in the waiting room for more than 2 minutes for my follow up appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Suykerbuyk and this office!
Chatalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
He did an amazing job my bunionectomy went so well I am recommending him to EVERYONE I see
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Wow! What a great experience. Thoughtful staff and doctor. I got more knowledge and treatment in my first visit than any of the other podiatrist I've seen in 3 visits. I am very hopeful for a positive outcome for my feet under Dr. Suykerbuyk's care and strongly recommend him. My PCP is a runner and she recommended Dr. Suykerbuyk to me and she was spot on correct. Thank you to Dr. C. Suykerbuyk and his wonderful staff for making my visit such a success. May God bless you and yours'. Don
Kristi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Suykerbuyk’s visit was a good one. Came in with 12 months of plantar fasciitis foot pain that gave me a bone spur. He talked to me about my options for relief. I took the cortisone shot. (Painful) but today is day two and I have very very minimal pain. We shall see if that helps. He was thorough in his exam.
Juliet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very happy patient!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
If you need a foot and ankle specialist, look no further! Dr. Suykerbuyk and his staff are wonderful! Very caring, friendly and knowledgeable...I am so glad that my primary recommended him when I developed Charcot's arthropathy (a somewhat rare condition) - Dr. Suykerbuyk immediately provided me with information and treatment options. Since I will be dealing with this condition for the rest of my life, it is important to me to have a great team managing my care - thank you all!
Dourthy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Suykerbuyk is gentle, patient. and knowledgeable. He takes time to discuss all options and answers questions. Highly recommend him
Suzan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Alway on time! Dr and staff are excellent!
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
He knew how to cater his care to children. Great experience!